Custom samples offered with every order! Free delivery from 30 € of purchase
275, avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny - 44500 LA BAULE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 01 79 69
Professional area

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Respect the environment A certified organic In & Out skincare range

Nohèm selects natural (99% to 100% of total ingredients), organic (10% to 74% of total ingredients) and fair trade ingredients.

The products are certified organic according to the Cosmos and Ecocert standards.

Driven by a global eco-design approach, the brand is concerned about respecting the environment.

Organic and responsible Ethical and committed

Nohèm buys its ingredients from women in the South, producers of the raw materials at the heart of cosmetic formulations, at a fair price, in the spirit of fair trade, a commercial relationship that allows these women to live decently from their harvest.

For beauty and well-being
Nohèm offers the best of all the beauties of the world adapted to Western consumers. Specifically developed treatment and massage protocols are associated with the products, to further perfect the Nohèm beauty ritual, according to contemporary aesthetic techniques.

The founder Founder Noémie Amisse

Noémie Amisse has always been driven by one conviction: mutual aid and support for disadvantaged populations are a priority for her. She decided to invest herself completely in the world of associations and charities, by creating her own foundation in 2009: the Amisse Foundation. On the strength of this experience, Noémie Amisse then nourishes other wishes for the women of the countries of the South. Taking the notion of sharing even further by launching Nohèm, a range of luxury cosmetics, signals a new commitment. The women of the South, producers of cosmetic raw materials, are able to sell their production at a fair price and the range of care products is designed using active ingredients of guaranteed exceptional quality. Female solidarity therefore goes beyond borders and allows women around the world to share their beauty secrets.

SPA know-how

Each Nohèm treatment is a real sensory journey. This escape of the senses continues and affirms itself thanks to unique rituals born from gestures of ancestral well-being collected from all over the world and refined by our therapists. Each Nohèm ritual develops both a gesture derived from classic cosmetics, with proven effects, and a unique approach to traditional treatments recognized in Asia, Africa and the Far North. In order for the sensory journey to be complete, Nohèm also organizes training sessions during which all its face and body protocols are taught.

Nohem products

Cleansing – hydration – radiance boost Face range

Inspired by the best of Asia

Asian women have always taken great care of their skin, which does not seem to suffer from the onslaught of time. Their perfect complexion, the radiance and tone of the dermis, they owe it to ancestral ingredients. Nohèm face care products have the same base, intended to moisturize and nourish the skin to preserve all its youthfulness: it is kendi oil, known and used in Indonesia for its richness in Omega 3, and its non-toxic finish. greasy, which leaves the skin soft. Then, various precious active ingredients recognized for their targeted actions are added, such as white rice wax, aloe vera, Thai rice powder, goji berry or even white tea.

Discover the face range

Lifting – firmness Anti-Aging Range

Inspired by the Far North

An invigorating and energizing effect for the skin, the beauty techniques of the Far North also promote the inner well-being essential to physical well-being. It is all these properties associated with polar active ingredients with proven anti-aging effectiveness and firmness that Nohèm provides in 3 new anti-aging treatments. Effective and sensory treatments...for a trip rich in thrills!

Discover the anti-aging range

Hydration – firmness – slimming Body range

Inspired by the best of Africa

Skincare in Africa has the rustic sophistication of nature. The body is very important in Africa and we value its flexibility, its natural musculature, its freedom. Its beauty is like the continent: powerful, earthy, authentic. The care products are authentic because the raw materials used are still part of the traditions of the villages and are renowned for their extraordinary effectiveness: shea butter, baobab oil, argan oil.

Discover the body range

PAYMENT

100% secure

Free delivery

from 30€ (in France)

Organic and responsible care

100% certified origin

customer service at

your attention

Samples offered

in every order

Échantillons personnalisés offerts dans chaque commande ! Livraison gratuite dès 30 € d'achat
275, avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny - 44500 LA BAULE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 01 79 69
Espace Pro

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Retourner sur l'eshop

Respect de l'environnement Une gamme de soin certifiée bio In & Out

Nohèm sélectionne des ingrédients naturels (99% à 100% du total des ingrédients), biologiques (10% à 74% du total des ingrédients) et issus du commerce équitable.

Les produits sont certifiés bio selon les référentiels Cosmos et Ecocert.

Portée par une démarche globale d’éco-conception, la marque est soucieuse du respect de l’environnement.

Bio et responsable Éthique et engagée

Nohèm achète ses ingrédients auprès des femmes du Sud, productrices des matières premières au coeur des formulations cosmétiques, à un prix juste, dans l’esprit d’un échange équitable, d’une relation commerciale qui permet à ces femmes de vivre décemment de leur récolte.

Pour la beauté et le bien-être
Nohèm propose le meilleur de toutes les beautés du monde adapté aux consommatrices occidentales. Des protocoles de soins et de massage développés spécifiquement sont associés aux produits, pour parfaire encore le rituel de beauté Nohèm, selon les techniques esthétiques contemporaines.

La fondatrice La fondatrice Noémie Amisse

Noémie Amisse a toujours été portée par une conviction : l’entraide et le soutien aux populations défavorisées sont à ses yeux une priorité. Elle décide de s’investir complètement dans l’univers associatif et caritatif, en créant sa propre fondation en 2009 : la Fondation Amisse. Forte de cette expérience, Noémie Amisse nourrit alors d’autres souhaits pour les femmes des pays du Sud. Porter plus loin encore la notion de partage en lançant Nohèm, gamme de cosmétiques de luxe, signe un nouvel engagement. Les femmes du Sud, productrices des matières premières cosmétiques, trouvent à vendre leur production à un prix juste et la gamme de produits de soins est conçue à base d’actifs d’une qualité exceptionnelle assurée. La solidarité féminine dépasse donc les frontières et permet aux femmes du monde de partager leurs secrets de beauté.

Savoir-faire SPA

Chaque soin Nohèm est un véritable voyage sensoriel. Cette évasion des sens se poursuit et s’affirme grâce à des rituels uniques nés de gestes de bien-être ancestraux recueillis dans le monde entier et affinés par nos thérapeutes. Chaque rituel Nohèm développe à la fois une gestuelle issue de la cosmétique classique, aux effets prouvés, et une approche singulière de traitements traditionnels reconnus d’Asie, d’Afrique et du Grand Nord. Afin que le voyage sensoriel soit complet, Nohèm organise également des formations durant lesquels tous ses protocoles visage et corps sont enseignés.

Les produits Nohèm

Nettoyage – hydratation – coup d’éclat Gamme visage

Inspirée du meilleur de l’Asie

Les femmes asiatiques ont toujours pris grand soin de leur peau, qui semble ne pas souffir des assauts du temps. Leur teint parfait, l’éclat et la tonicité du derme, elles le doivent à des ingrédients ancestraux. Les soins visage Nohèm ont la même base, destinée à hydrater et nourrir la peau pour en conserver toute la jeunesse : il s’agit de l’huile de kendi, connue et utilisée en Indosésie pour sa richesse en Oméga 3, et son fini non gras, qui laisse la peau douce. Puis, sont ajoutés différents actifs précieux reconnus pour leurs actions ciblées, comme la cire de riz blanc, l’aloe vera, la poudre de riz thaï, la baie de goji ou encore le thé blanc.

Découvrir la gamme visage

Lifting – fermeté Gamme Anti-âge

Inspirée du Grand Nord

Effet revigorant et dynamisant pour la peau, les techniques de beauté du Grand Nord prônent également le bien-être intérieur indispensable au bien-être physique. Ce sont toutes ces propriétés associées à des actifs polaires à l’efficacité anti-âge et fermeté prouvée que Nohèm apporte dans 3 soins anti-âge inédits. Des soins efficaces et sensoriels…pour un voyage riche en frissons !

Découvrir la gamme anti-âge

Hydratation – fermeté – minceur Gamme Corps

Inspirée du meilleur de l’Afrique

Le soin en Afrique a le raffinement rustique de la nature. Le corps est très important en Afrique et on valorise sa souplesse, sa musculature naturelle, sa liberté. Sa beauté est à l’image du continent : puissante, terrienne, authentique. Les produits de soin sont authentiques car les matières premières utilisées font encore partie des traditions des villages et sont réputées pour leur efficacité hors du commun : beurre de karité, huile de baobab, huile d’argan.

Découvrir la gamme corps

PAIEMENT

100% sécurisé

Livraison offerte

dès 30€ (en France)

Soins bio et responsables

origine 100% certifiée

Service client à

votre écoute

Échantillons offerts

dans chaque commande