Custom samples offered with every order! Free delivery from 30 € of purchase
275, avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny - 44500 LA BAULE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 01 79 69
Professional area

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

organic wellness area Nohèm organic beauty salon in Nantes

Organic facials, massages of the world, hammam, slimming and anti-cellulite treatments, ORGANIC hair removal with wax from the Orient, make-up, nail bar, herbal tea area. Gifts vouchers on sale on our eshop or in an institute.

Make an appointment at 23 rue Jean Jaurès, 44000 Nantes

Download our treatment card

Nohèm offers the best of beauty treatments from around the world, adapted to Western consumers. Specifically developed treatment and massage protocols are associated with the products to further perfect the Nohèm beauty ritual, according to contemporary aesthetic techniques.

Nohèm selects ingredients that are natural (99% to 100% of the total ingredients), organic (10% to 74% of the total ingredients) and sourced through fair trade.

The products are certified organic according to the Cosmos and Ecocert standards.

Make an appointment in Nantes

Our organic wellness area Nohèm boutique-institute in La Baule

In the heart of La Baule, the smartest of seaside resorts, Nohèm has imagined a haven of peace where you can come and enjoy a most appreciable cocooning break. Pure as possible and yet very warm, the space invites relaxation and plenitude by offering a full menu of face and body treatments as well as an organic herbal tea area. And for an exhaustive makeover, Nohèm joins forces with the trendiest nail polish brand of the moment, “Kure Bazaar”, as well as the natural make-up brand “Absolution”. The radiant face and the perfectly lacquered nails, an address to note urgently in her favorite beauty spots!

Gift vouchers on sale on our eshop or in institute.

Download our treatment card

Nohèm offers the best of all the beauties of the world adapted to Western consumers. Specifically developed treatment and massage protocols are associated with the products, to further perfect the Nohèm beauty ritual, according to contemporary aesthetic techniques.

Nohèm selects natural (99% to 100% of total ingredients), organic (10% to 74% of total ingredients) and fair trade ingredients.

The products are certified organic according to the Cosmos and Ecocert standards.

  • 275 Avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny, 44500 La Baule-Escoublac
  • Tel: 02 40 01 79 69
Make an appointment in La Baule

Échantillons personnalisés offerts dans chaque commande ! Livraison gratuite dès 30 € d'achat
275, avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny - 44500 LA BAULE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 01 79 69
Espace Pro

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Retourner sur l'eshop

espace bien-être bio Institut de beauté bio Nohèm à Nantes

Soins du visage bio, massages du monde, hammam, soins minceurs et anti-cellulite, épilations BIO à la cire orientale, maquillage, bar à ongles, espace tisanerie.Bons cadeaux en vente sur notre eshop ou en institut.

Prenez rendez-vous au 23 rue Jean Jaurès, 44000 Nantes

Télécharger notre carte de soins

Nohèm propose le meilleur de toutes les beautés du monde adapté aux consommatrices occidentales. Des protocoles de soins et de massage développés spécifiquement sont associés aux produits, pour parfaire encore le rituel de beauté Nohèm, selon les techniques esthétiques contemporaines.

Nohèm sélectionne des ingrédients naturels (99% à 100% du total des ingrédients), biologiques (10% à 74% du total des ingrédients) et issus du commerce équitable.

Les produits sont certifiés bio selon les référentiels Cosmos et Ecocert.

Prendre rendez-vous à Nantes

Notre espace bien-être bio Boutique-institut Nohèm à La Baule

Au coeur de La Baule, la plus smart des stations balnéaires, Nohèm a imaginé un havre de paix où l’on vient profiter d’une parenthèse cocooning des plus appréciables. Épuré au possible et pourtant très chaleureux, l’espace invite à la relaxation et à la plénitude en proposant une carte de soins visage et corps complète ainsi qu’un espace tisanerie BIO. Et pour une mise en beauté exhaustive, Nohèm s’associe à la marque de vernis la plus hype du moment, « Kure Bazaar », ainsi qu’à la marque de maquillage naturel « Absolution ». Le visage rayonnant et les ongles parfaitement laqués, une adresse à noter d’urgence dans ses beauty spots préférés !

Bons cadeaux en vente sur notre eshop ou en institut.

Télécharger notre carte de soins

Nohèm propose le meilleur de toutes les beautés du monde adapté aux consommatrices occidentales. Des protocoles de soins et de massage développés spécifiquement sont associés aux produits, pour parfaire encore le rituel de beauté Nohèm, selon les techniques esthétiques contemporaines.

Nohèm sélectionne des ingrédients naturels (99% à 100% du total des ingrédients), biologiques (10% à 74% du total des ingrédients) et issus du commerce équitable.

Les produits sont certifiés bio selon les référentiels Cosmos et Ecocert.

  • 275 Avenue du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny, 44500 La Baule-Escoublac
  • Tél: 02 40 01 79 69
Prendre rendez-vous à La baule