Custom samples offered with every order! Free delivery from 30 € of purchase
11 route de la Croix Moriau - 44350 GUERANDE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 60 30 53
Professional area Become Partners
Make an appointment at the institute

Beauty tutorial ANTI-CELLULITE BODY ROUTINE

Discover the simple and effective slimming routine with Nohèm anti-cellulite and draining treatments to help you fight cellulite and obtain smoother and firmer skin. Cellulite spares no woman, round or petite, we are all affected by this normal and natural phenomenon. To reduce the marks on our skin, there are specific beauty routines, we show you one right here!

Beauty accessory Body massage with anti-cellulite suction cups

Establishing a slimming routine with appropriate gestures allows you to change the appearance of your skin and fight cellulite to restore its firmness, combined with a healthy lifestyle and a little sport in order to optimize the results on your figure.

Using the suction cup at home offers you an extremely simple palpation-rolling experience and allows the elimination of unwanted dimples in just 5 minutes of daily use. Combined with slimming oil , it acts by suctioning the skin and subcutaneous tissue, thus reproducing the well-known gesture of palpating and rolling, an unstoppable technique used by institutes.

Over the days, this deep massage helps dislodge fat deposits, stimulate blood circulation and promote lymphatic drainage, key elements in the fight against cellulite . Not only does it target these problem areas, but it also works by smoothing orange peel skin to give it a smoother and more even appearance.

For optimal effectiveness, we advise you to opt for draining treatments to be carried out as a treatment in an institute with the new Nohèm maderotherapy and lymphatic drainage treatment or the anti-cellulite slimming treatment with suction cups.

Finally, know that the best remedy against cellulite remains sport and a good diet rich in fruits such as citrus fruits, vitamins and draining vegetables.

Tutorial Anti-cellulite routine in 3 steps

Step 1: Practice dry brushing to stimulate your blood circulation and promote lymphatic drainage. Exercise energetic circular movements starting from the ankles to the hips.

Step 2 : Apply a vegetable oil concentrated in slimming active ingredients which will help you reshape and refine your silhouette by massaging your legs and working from the bottom up.

Step 3 – Practice precise maneuvers with a silicone suction cup . This acts by suctioning the skin and subcutaneous tissue to break up fatty and fatty deposits and thus remove cellulite. First from the inside out, from the bottom to the top, in circular movements and back and forth on each area to be treated.

Step 4 – Apply a moisturizing and firming cream in a toning manner to complete your slimming routine.

beauty routine Associated products

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Livraison offerte dès 49€ d'achat
11 route de la Croix Moriau - 44350 GUERANDE | Tél: +33(0)2 40 60 30 53
Espace Pro Devenir Partenaires
Prendre RDV en institut

Tuto beauté ROUTINE CORPS ANTI-CELLULITE

Découvrez la routine minceur simple et efficace avec les soins anti-cellulite et drainants Nohèm pour vous aider à combattre la cellulite et obtenir une peau plus lisse et plus ferme. La cellulite n’épargne aucune femme, ronde ou menue, nous sommes toutes touchées par ce phénomène normal et naturel. Pour atténuer ses marques sur notre peau, il existe des routines beauté spécifiques, on vous en montre une juste ici !

Accessoire beauté Massage corps avec ventouses anti-cellulite

Instaurer une routine minceur avec une gestuelle adaptée permet de modifier l’aspect de votre peau et combattre la cellulite pour lui redonner toute sa fermeté combinée à une bonne hygiène de vie et un peu de sport afin d’optimiser les résultats sur votre silhouette.

L’utilisation de la ventouse à la maison vous offre une expérience de palper-rouler simplissime et permet l’élimination des capitons indésirables en seulement 5 minutes d’utilisation quotidienne. Associé à l’huile minceur, elle agit en aspirant la peau et le tissu sous-cutané, reproduisant ainsi le geste bien connu du palper-rouler, technique imparable des instituts. 

Au fil des jours, ce massage profond permet de déloger les amas de graisse, stimuler la circulation sanguine et favoriser le drainage lymphatique, des éléments clés dans la lutte contre la cellulite. Non seulement, elle cible ces zones problématiques, mais elle agit également en lissant la peau d’orange pour lui redonner un aspect plus lisse et uniforme.

Pour une efficacité optimale, nous vous conseillons d’opter pour des soins drainants à réaliser en cure en institut avec le nouveau soin madérothérapie et drainage lymphatique Nohèm ou la cure minceur anti-capitons avec les ventouses.

Enfin, sachez que le meilleur remède contre la cellulite reste le sport et une bonne alimentation riche en fruits tels que les agrumes, en vitamines et en légumes drainants.

Tuto Routine Anti-cellulite en 3 étapes

Etape 1 : Pratiquer le brossage à sec pour stimuler votre circulation sanguine et favoriser le drainage lymphatique. Exercer des mouvements circulaires énergiques en commençant par les chevilles jusqu’aux hanches.

Etape 2 : Appliquer une huile végétale concentrée en actifs minceur qui vous aidera à remodeler et affiner votre silhouette en effectuant un massage des jambes et en procédant du bas vers le haut. 

Etape 3 – Exercer des manœuvres précises avec une ventouse en silicone. Celle-ci agit en aspirant la peau et le tissu sous cutané pour casser les amas graisseux et adipeux et ainsi déloger la cellulite. D’abord de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur, du bas vers le haut, en mouvements circulaires et en aller-retour sur chaque zone à traiter.

Etape 4 – Appliquer une crème hydratante et raffermissante de façon tonique afin de compléter votre routine minceur.

routine beauté Produits associés

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Retourner sur l'eshop